West Sulawesi, Mamasa

Written by on July 26, 2012 in Sulawesi Traditional Villages with 0 Comments

West Sulawesi, Mamasa



Mamasa Regency (Indonesian: Kabupaten Mamasa) is one of the five regencies which comprise West Sulawesi Province, Indonesia, on the island of Sulawesi. The population of the Regency was 139,962 at the 2010 Census. Its capital is the town of Mamasa.

Tags: ,


If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Subscribe via RSS Feed

Leave a Reply